Staff and Trustees

Pamela Dunning, Director
Lindsey Carnes, Librarian
Laurie Ridgway, Children’s Librarian
David Cherry, Asst. Librarian
Katie Smith, Library Clerk

Susan Blagden, President
Steve Whitfield, Vice President
Lisa Truesdell, Secretary
Thomas Boudin, Treasurer
Jan Flowers
George Malone
Abby Manahan
Deb Small
Carol Watts

The Board of Trustees meet on the fourth Monday of each month. They may vote to cancel a meeting if no business is pending. All meetings are open to the public.